What We Believe

"What comes into our minds when we think about God is the most important thing about us." - A.W. Tozer

16 Fundamental Truths

This "Statement of Fundamental Truths" contains the 16 doctrines of the Assemblies of God. These are non-negotiable tenets of faith that all Assemblies of God churches adhere to. Four of these, Salvation, the Baptism in the Holy Spirit, Divine Healing, and the Second Coming of Christ are considered Cardinal Doctrines which are essential to the church's core mission of reaching the world for Christ.

Consequently, Save The Nations Ministries follows the 16 Fundamental Truths of the Assemblies of God. Each of the Truths can be seen below. Feel free to click on them to learn more.

The Scriptures Inspired

The One True God

The Adorable Godhead

The Deity of The Lord Jesus Christ

The Fall of Man

The Salvation of Man

The Ordinances of the Church

The Baptism in the Holy Spirit

The Initial Physical Evidence of The Baptism of The Holy Spirit


The Church and Its Mission

The Ministry

Divine Healing

The Blessed Hope

The Millennial Reign of Christ

The Final Judgement

The New Heavens and The New Earth

Want to learn more?

We'd love to hear from you. Fill out the form below to get started.